Youth Awards

Youth Awards 2016

An evening of affirmation and celebration for the exceptional and outstanding contributions of LGBT youth across Ontario

Check out a video summary of the evening’s celebrations

See beautiful photos of the night here

Award winners:

Tatiana Ferguson, Aédan D. Charest, Adam Lake, Emma Antoine Allan, Sabrina Scott, Sage Lovell, Krafty Queers, ODE Remembered Voices


Elijah Koleszar-Green, Shane Camastro

Find out all about our 2016 winners here!


Check out other past Youth Award Galas here




THANK YOU to our event sponsors!

Gold Sponsors:

fido_doghouse_2015_en_rgb      unite-here-local-75-logo

Community Sponsor:


Beer & Wine Sponsors:

proud-fertility-logo          cfl-logo

In-kind donations:

beaus-logo-colour        she271cmyk-171684-blueprint-blue-version