COVID-19 Update for Peer Support HelpLine

Who We Are

Contact Us

Due to COVID-19, all of our staff are working remotely. We encourage you to get in touch with us via email!

.

.

Mailing Address:

LGBT Youth Line

P.O. Box 73118, Wood Street PO

Toronto, ON, M4Y 2W5

Phone Numbers:

416-968-2232

Toll Free: 1-888-687-9688

.

Peer Support

Minna Frederick

Manager, Peer Support

minnaf@youthline.ca

Ayan Ali

Coordinator, Peer Support

ayana@youthline.ca

Sierra Savedra

Coordinator, Peer Support

sierras@youthline.ca

.

Provincial Youth Ambassador Project (PYAP)

Hayley Moody

Manager, Provincial Engagement and Partnerships

hayleym@youthline.ca

Katrina Moffit-Pleasance

Programs Assistant

katrinamf@youthline.ca

.

YouthOrganize

Jack Lewis

Coordinator, YouthOrganize

jackl@youthline.ca

Sreya Roy

Coordinator, YouthOrganize

sreyar@youthline.ca

.

Fundraising, Communications, Donations

Berkha Gupta

Executive Director

berkhag@youthline.ca

.

Media, Community Partnerships, Sponsorships

Berkha Gupta

Executive Director

berkhag@youthline.ca

.

Administrative and General Inquiries

Shivanie Mahabir

Operations Coordinator

shivaniem@youthline.ca