COVID-19 Update for Peer Support HelpLine

Who We Are

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

LGBT Youth Line

P.O. Box 73118, Wood Street PO

Toronto, ON, M4Y 2W5

Phone Numbers:

416-962-2232

Toll Free: 1-888-687-9688

.

Looking to speak to a YouthLine staff for an interview or presentation?

Fill out this form to let us know more about what type of interview and/or presentation you require from us.

.

.


Peer Support

Minna

Manager, Peer Support

416-962-2232 ext. 201

minnaf@youthline.ca

Ayan

Coordinator, Peer Support

416-962-2232 ext. 202

ayana@youthline.ca

Sierra

Coordinator, Peer Support

416-962-2232 ext. 203

sierras@youthline.ca

.

Provincial Youth Ambassador Project (PYAP)

Gabriel

Manager, Leadership Programs

416-962-2232 ext. 405

gabrielb@youthline.ca

.

YouthOrganize

Jack

Coordinator, YouthOrganize

416-962-2232 ext. 402

jackl@youthline.ca

Sreya

Coordinator, YouthOrganize

416-962-2232 ext. 403

sreyar@youthline.ca

.

Partnerships and Networks

Hayley

Manager, Engagement and Partnerships

416-962-2232 ext. 401

hayleym@youthline.ca

.

Fundraising, Communications, Donations

Saadia

Communications Coordinator

416-962-2232 ext. 104

saadiak@youthline.ca

.

Media and Sponsorships

Berkha

Executive Director

416-962-2232 ext. 102

berkhag@youthline.ca

.

Administrative and General Inquiries

Shivanie

Operations Coordinator

416-962-2232 ext. 103

shivaniem@youthline.ca