COVID-19 Update for Peer Support HelpLine

Who We Are

Contact Us

Mailing Address:

LGBT YouthLine

P.O. Box 73118, Wood Street PO

Toronto, ON, M4Y 2W5

Phone Numbers:

416-962-2232

Toll Free: 1-888-687-9688

.

Looking to speak to a YouthLine staff for an interview or presentation?

Fill out this form to let us know more about what type of interview and/or presentation you require from us.

.

.


Peer Support

Minna

Manager, Peer Support

minnaf@youthline.ca

Ayan

Coordinator, Peer Support

ayana@youthline.ca

Sierra

Coordinator, Peer Support

sierras@youthline.ca

.

Leadership Programs

Provincial Youth Ambassador Program

pyap@youthline.ca

YouthOrganize

organize@youthline.ca

.

Partnerships and Networks

Hayley

Manager, Engagement and Partnerships

hayleym@youthline.ca

.

Fundraising, Communications, Donations

Saadia

Communications Coordinator

saadiak@youthline.ca

.

Media and Sponsorships

Berkha

Executive Director

.

Administrative and General Inquiries

Shivanie

Operations Coordinator

shivaniem@youthline.ca